Madonna Releases New Song With Maluma (VIDEO)

Madonna announce that she has a new album on the way, Madame X. Her new album, which is set to arrive June 14, will feature collaborations with Maluma, Migos' Quavo, Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee, and singer Anitta.

Madonna will even be singing in other languages: Portuguese, Spanish English.

The full track listing for Madame X:

  1. Medellín (with Maluma)
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future (ft. Quavo)
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave (ft. Swae Lee)
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Extreme Occident **deluxe version only
  11. Faz Gostoso (ft. Anitta)
  12. Bitch I’m Loca (ft. Maluma)
  13. I Don’t Search I Find
  14. Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only
  15. I Rise

Contenido patrocinado

Contenido patrocinado